DIY Lilly Ornament

1. I went to Walmart and gathered some supplies. I found a 6-pack of Styrofoam balls, pins, and a few cutout shapes. I went with a circle, a butterfly, and a star. I ended up using the circle because it was the largest.

2. Cut out circles from the catalog and pin them to the ball until it is fully covered. Add a ribbon to the top and voila! A beautiful Lilly-inspired ornament.

Next time, I will get a bigger circle punch so more of the design can be shown, but I still think it looks great as is!

 

Leave a Reply

